A magical space between composition and improvisation by eight people with different
musical backgrounds. A rhythm-based maxi-minimalistic circus using several predetermined and spontaneous languages.


Håkon Aase: violin
Seshen: voice
Henrik Munkeby Nørstebø: trombone
Martin Morland: bass
Jakop Janssønn: drums
Magnus Sefaniassen Eide: drums
Magnus Jønnum Grimnes: guitar
Michal Wróblewski: saxophone